About the Box Hill electorate

The district of Box Hill is an electoral district of the Victorian Legislative Assembly.

It includes the suburbs of Blackburn, Blackburn North and South, Box Hill, Box Hill North and South, Mont Albert and Mont Albert North, most parts of Surrey Hills, Burwood East and also parts of Burwood. 

It lies within the North-Eastern Metropolitan Region in the Victorian upper house (The Victorian Legislative Council).


Map of Box Hill District